Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe

The wait is finally over for the Naked 3 Palette and it’s already sold out!

By the time I checked my email and saw that it was available, there weren’t any left.

Disappointed about being late, I tried to convince myself that it was better that I didn’t get one because I was saving a lot of money.

That only lasted for a few hours.

Now I’m anxiously awaiting another email alert from Urban Decay telling me that they’ve re-stocked the Naked3 palette.

The people who were lucky enough to get their hands on one, had to be fast. Really fast. If you don’t have $52 to spend on the Urban Decay Naked palettes, a great dupe can be found at Forever21.

 Naked1 Palette, $52

Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.11.43 PM

Naked2 Palette, $52

Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.11.24 PM

The biggest difference between the Urban Decay palettes and the Forever 21 palettes (besides the price) are that the Forever 21 palettes don’t have any matte shadows.

Naked3 Palette, $52

Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.44.44 PM 

Forever 21 two different Color Cascade Eye Shadow Palettes, one in brown/natural and the other in black/grey. At $6.80 a piece, these are a better deal and are very similar to the Naked palettes. What you make up for in cost, you may be sacrificing in the pigmentation of the shadow.

Forever 21 Smokey Palette, $6.80

Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.24.59 PM

Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.47.20 PM

Forever 21 Natural Palette, $6.80 Screen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.09.44 PMScreen Shot 2013-12-04 at 1.08.52 PM

I’ll take a trip to my Forever21 store and see if I can get my hands on their palettes and let you know how they compare to the Naked palettes. If you have any of the Naked palettes, please let me know how you like them? I don’t own any! They’re at the top of my Christmas wish list.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe

  1. […] Urban Decay Naked Palette Dupe (andnothingtowear.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

