Win Free Beauty Products!

Here’s how to get free beauty products!

Seriously.

IMG_3195

I read about this website in a magazine and immediately checked it out.

Screen Shot 2014-01-12 at 4.14.38 PM

Here’s how it works. Once you set up an account, you answer questions about your beauty routine, products, etc. and get entered to win a specific product.

The giveaways are orchestrated by Poshly and editors at major magazines like Vogue and People Style Watch.

That’s pretty much it. You answer questions, get entered into the giveaway and can continue to answer questions, entering as many times as you’d like. In my case, I answered so many questions that they ran out of questions to ask me.

I’ve spent a lot of time entering giveaways before but never actually won anything.

Screen Shot 2014-01-12 at 4.14.16 PM

On New Year’s Day I woke up sad.

I hadn’t won the Clarisonic I wanted so badly from Poshly.

It was my last hope of getting one after I had in my sights for my birthday and Christmas and came up short.I planned on waiting until Clarisonic had a deal going and I had enough money to spend on a fancy skincare gadget.

Then I checked my email and my whole year got a whole lot better.

I won a Clarisonic!!! A pink Clarisonic! My favorite color! I was so excited I told anyone who would listen.

IMG_3191

I waited until my Clarisonic arrived in the mail after what felt like a month (a week…maybe less). I’m not exactly patient when it comes to beauty products.

IMG_3198

Along with my shiny new Clarisonic, Poshly sent me this nice note. Clarisonic even gave me a coupon on my next order. I’ve already got it spent on a new brush head.

Poshly giveaways include perfume, lotion, makeup, hair products, nail polish, everything! Saying I’m obsessed in an understatement. I entered more than 500 times for a full size tube of YSL mascara.

Do yourself a favor and check out their website. There are few things better than free beauty products.

I’ll update you on how the Clarisonic worked for me in a few months but I can say that after a few uses my skin is extra soft.

If you’re a Poshly member now, let me know what you’re hoping to win! If you’re a Clarisonic user, please tell me what you think.

I owe a big thank you to Poshly and Clarisonic for their generous gift. I’m in love.

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

