My Favorite Earrings under $10

Here are my most loved pairs of earrings all under $10. I wear these more than any of my high-end earrings.

IMG_3590


IMG_3588

IMG_3586

These teardrop hoops are out of the ordinary for me. I gravitate toward studs and statement earrings. Usually, I wear the more dainty, classic earrings during the day and the statement earrings at night.

IMG_3585

I never wear hoops but I liked the shape and the grooves on them. For $4.80 I couldn’t go wrong. They look expensive and work for lots of different occasions.

IMG_3584

I will say that the clasps aren’t the best. They’re flimsy and don’t stay closed very well. There are pros and cons to buying jewelry under $5 and at Forever 21.

Screen Shot 2014-02-03 at 3.12.31 PM

Here’s a similar pair from Forever 21. My pair aren’t available.

These studs are possibly my favorite earrings I own. I narrowed it down to three pairs and they all might tie for first place because I wear them so much and never tire of them.

IMG_3580

The blue shade of the stone is so pretty and adds a nice pop of color. To me, they look much more expensive. No one knows that I only paid $3 for these babies. I would be heartbroken if something happened to them. Seriously.

IMG_3576

The pastel color makes these great for Spring and Summer but I consider myself a rebel and wear them year round. These are a good alternative to diamond (cz cough cough…) studs.

IMG_3572

I don’t know what I did before I owned these pyramid studs. You know how when a person gets a great haircut you can’t remember what they looked like before? That’s how I feel about these. I don’t remember what earrings I wore before I bought these.

IMG_3568

Each earring has individual rhinestones set in the pyramids. These are great to wear everyday. You’ll get your money’s worth out of these for sure.

Screen Shot 2014-02-03 at 3.08.55 PM

These pyramid studs are still in stock.

Screen Shot 2014-02-03 at 3.09.08 PM

Finally, one of my first purchases from ASOS. If you haven’t visited their website, RUN, don’t walk, to the nearest computer and browse their stuff.

IMG_3567

These spiky earrings are just cool. They’re different than any other pair of earrings I own. I wear them if I want some added edge. They go great with leather jackets. You’ll look like you’re ready to kick some serious ass. The very nice thing about these earrings are that they’re very lightweight so they won’t tug on your earlobe.

Screen Shot 2014-02-03 at 3.36.14 PM

ASOS Mini Chandelier Earrings

Unfortunately, these aren’t in stock any more as I bought them more than three years ago.

Screen Shot 2014-02-03 at 3.36.22 PM

What are your favorite earrings under $10?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

